Support Home‎ > ‎Help & Instructions‎ > ‎GENERAL‎ > ‎Athlete Editor‎ > ‎

Athlete Transferred Schools

If the Athlete moved to a different school, their two profiles can be merged.

Just send us a feedback with the athlete's name.

The old school should set them to Not Participating to keep their results on the site. 

Do not
delete the athlete from their previous school, as this will delete All of their records for All sports.
Comments