Reset a Meet

Sometimes, you need to reset a meet and start over. The most common reason is if you accidentally upload data from two meets, mixing events and teams.

  1. Go to admin.athletic.live.
  2. Click on a meet.
  3. Click Reset.
  1. Read the message and confirm you want to completely reset the meet and start over from scratch. Click "Confirm Meet Reset". The reset will begin.
  2. Wait for an email titled "Meet Reset Complete" to arrive in your inbox before uploading data again.


How helpful was this article?


Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)